Back to Packs

Super Future Bass

Future Bass, Pop

Inside you will find five complete Construction Kits featuring loops, MIDI files, vocal chop loops and FX’s.

Also included there’s a folder with chop shot vocals and drum hits of kicks, claps, snares, hi-hats, for your own convenience and creative freedom for making your own vocal and drum loops. As a bonus, HighLife Samples have also included acapella vocals in wet and dry versions.

Full Pack Details
• 83x Stems/Loops
• 1x Acapella Vocals (Wet & Dry)
• 23x Future Bass MIDI Files
• 20x Chop Vocals
• 20x Hi-Hats
• 20x Claps
• 10x Snares
• 100% Royalty-Free