Back to Packs

Summer House Vol 1


Audio Vat presents Summer House Vol 1 and it is here to help you deliver a full production House hit song. This pack is base of House Anthems such as “Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love”, “Galantis & Hook N Sling – Love On Me” and the all time classic “Eric Prydz – Call On Me”. Putting together these 4 song-starting ideas, you will not only find the acapella vocal files but some real played Electric Guitars, Pianos and other organic elements that will compliment the pack’s catchy vocals. In addition all Construction Kits are produced based on House music bpm and production ideas that will definitely inspire you.

The flexibly of midi files as well as the simplicity of our preview demos will only be the stepping stone of what you can achieve with this new product. Just drag and drop all the organic elements of each Construction kit and use the midi files to freely build around your own one of kind idea.

This pack comes with four top quality sample Construction Kits and features everything you will ever need in order to produce your next vocal EDM masterpiece. Add to this a great-sounding selection of instrumental stems and MIDI to your music production arsenal and this product is a perfect vocal song-starter and an inspirational boost.

This product, like all of its predecessors, allows you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for these right vocals for your next smashing hit.


MIDI files are included for all instruments, including drums, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug in software, to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV or MIDI file into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Full Pack Info:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 4 Different Lead Vocal lines
• 23 WAV Vocal Stems (Wet/Dry/Raw)
• 78 WAV Instrument Stems
• 25 MIDI Instrument Stems
• 120 WAV Loops
• 50 MIDI Loops
• Kicks, Snares, Basslines, Pianos, Guitars, FX, Synths & More
• 907.4 MB Zipped
• 1.98 GB Unzipped
• 44.1kHz/24 Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free