Back to Packs

Stripped Pop Vol 1

Indie Dance / Synth Pop, Pop

“Stripped Pop Vol 1” is here with some amazing indie pop guitar riffs and as always some smashing indie pop inspired vocals. In this pack you’ll find great, catchy, beautiful melodies that will help you produce your new vocal track. Some sweet Pianos, sweeping synths and warm Bass Lines make this one the ultimate song starter.

This product has it all, catchy vocals, real electric guitars, real played pianos, Electric Bass Loops and more. In the pack you will have WAV stems and WAV Loops but also MIDI files. The flexibility of the MIDI files as well as the simplicity of the preview demos will only be the stepping stone of what you can achieve with this product. Just drag & drop all the organic elements of each Construction Kit and use the MIDI files to freely build around your own one-of-a-kind idea.

This product, like all of its predecessors, allows you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for the right vocals.


MIDI files are included for all instruments, including drums, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug in software, to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV or MIDI file into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Pack Info:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 27 Vocal Stems
• 9 Vocal Loops
• 82 WAV Loops
• 20 MIDI Loops
• 53 WAV stems
• Kicks, Snares, Live Percussions, Basslines, Pianos, Guitars, FX, Synths & More
• 1.39 GB unzipped
• 574.5 MB zipped
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free