Back to Packs

House 4 Vocals Vol 2


Roundel Sounds presents House 4 Vocals Vol 2. Yet once again a simple and effective Vocal Song Starter Construction Kit Pack. House 4 Vocals works as your personal professional songwriter, helping you generate and complete song ideas that can be turned to hit song. House 4 Vocals could be the foundation which leads to your the next EDM or POP anthem. Putting together Pop Inspired Vocal Line ideas, this pack doesn’t just deliver top quality a-capella but also some amazing production elements such as Piano, Bass, Drums, Vocal Chop stems and Loops as well. These additional elements complement these catchy vocals in the best way possible getting you inspired and ready to start creating. In addition, all Construction Kits contain MIDI FILES of the Loops and Melodies used in the Preview Demos production.

The flexibly of midi files as well as the simplicity of our preview demos will only be the stepping stone of what you can achieve with this new product. Just drag and drop all the organic elements of each Construction kit and use the midi files to freely build around your own one of kind idea.

This pack comes with four top quality sample Construction Kits and features everything you will ever need in order to produce your next vocal EDM masterpiece. Add to this a great-sounding selection of instrumental stems and MIDI to your music production arsenal and this product is a perfect vocal song-starter and an inspirational boost.


MIDI files are included, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

Full Pack Info:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 4 Different Lead Vocal lines
• 66 WAV Vocal Stems (Wet/Dry/Raw)
• 86 WAV Instrument Stems
• 107 WAV Loops
• 34 MIDI Loops
• Kicks, Snares, Basslines, Pianos, Synth, FX, Synths & More
• 1.15 GB Zipped
• 3.15 GB Unzipped
• 44.1kHz/24 Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free