Back to Packs

Future House Vibes Vol 2

Future House, House

Roundel Sounds presents ‘Future House Vibes Vol 2’ is a four Construction Kit, Royalty-Free pack that has lots to deliver. From top quality vocal samples to VST presets, WAV and MIDI stems.

It’s all here, these four projects have all you need and more to cover your future House/ EDM production. In it you will find inspiring melodies, smashing kicks, crispy snares and claps, as well as warm bass lines, perfectly fitted FX sounds, powerful plucks and synths sounds, great-sounding and carefully processed leads, bright guitar strumming chord progressions and some sweet gentle piano sounds too. In addition to that, some perfectly crafted Spire Presets are included to fit your MIDI files.


MIDI files are included, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

Pack Info:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 18 WAV Vocal Stems (Wet/Dry/Raw)
• 84 WAV Instrument Stems
• 33 MIDI Instrument Stems
• 90 WAV Loops
• 29 MIDI Loops
Kicks, Snares, Bass Lines, Pianos, Leads, FX, Synths & More
• 21 Spire Presets
• 375 MB Zipped
• 1.2 GB Unzipped
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free