Back to Packs

EDM Loop Slicer Vol 4

EDM, Electro House, House

Roundel Sounds presents “EDM Loop Slicer Vol 4”. This one is massive 255 Loops and Samples at 128 BPM! In it you’ll find Lead, Pluck, Synth Melodies, Kick, Percussion, Snare, Snare Rolls, Fx, Sweeps, Downlifts Uplifts, Tonal Kicks, Vocal Phrases, Vocal Loops and more! All the files are bpm and Key tagged as always to help you identify which file matches your project the best.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software:

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug in software, to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV or MIDI file into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Full Pack Info:

• 255 wav files
• 418 MB zipped
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• 100 % Royalty Free